b425e7f3b6 · restore grid keyboard focus on load and cell click · Updated 2026-08-25 15:05:13 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?